Contact Information

Below is an online directory for all staff. The latest contact credentials can be found below (email, phone, position).

Search the Directory

The directory records are listed in alphabetical order, however you can utilize the filter tool as the list grows.  You can use one or more fields to filter. Clear the fields to effectively reset the directory listings.


Name Position Phone Email
  Abbott, T Mathematics 300 tabbott@sd79.bc.ca
  Baker, A Library, English, Yearbook 239/240 abaker@sd79.bc.ca
  Bonner, N Library Clerk 239 fkslibrary@sd79.bc.ca
  Borrett, C Art 262 cborrett@sd79.bc.ca
  Brewer, K Mathematics, Science 302 kbrewer@sd79.bc.ca
  Brinkman, M Business Education 268 mbrinkma@sd79.bc.ca
  Butler, P Foods, Physical Education 273 pbutler@sd79.bc.ca
  Chester, T Computer, Math 304 tchester@sd79.bc.ca
  Dayton, L Languages 246 ldayton@sd79.bc.ca
  Dhami, J Resource Centre 266 jdhami@sd79.bc.ca
  Doman, N Psychology 309 ndoman@sd79.bc.ca
  Evans, J Music, Drafting 260 jevans@sd79.bc.ca
  Garriock, B Mathematics 303 bgarrioc@sd79.bc.ca
  Gillis, C Physical Education 242 cgillis@sd79.bc.ca
  Grbavec, I Socials, English, Technology 278 igrbavec@sd79.bc.ca
  Groicher,R Learning Assistance 267 rgroicher@sd79.bc.ca
  Grymaloski, W International 245 wgrymaloski@sd79.bc.ca
  Haley, D. Front Desk Attendance 221 fkssfrontdesk@sd79.bc.ca
  Hardman, P International Education 298 phardman@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, D Social Studies 248 dhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, J Social Studies 296 jhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Heath, J Theatre 256 jheath@sd79.bc.ca
  Hillyard, S Tech Ed 238 shillyard@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnston, A Physical Education 314 agjohnst@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnston, B Mathematics, Physical Ed 238 bjohnsto@sd79.bc.ca
  Keller, N Science Dispensary 282 nkeller@sd79.bc.ca
  Kelly, K Social Studies 313 kkelly@sd79.bc.ca
  Kirchner, M Counselling, Peer Counselling 231 mkirchne@sd79.bc.ca
  Kloske, K International Education 244 kkloske@sd79.bc.ca
  Language Teacher Languages 312
  Launder, G Math/Science/PE 238 glaunder@sd79.bc.ca
  Leslie, J Science 275 jleslie@sd79.bc.ca
  Lewthwaite, S English 280 slewthwa@sd79.bc.ca
  May, C Science 270 cmay@sd79.bc.ca
  Niessen, B English, Social Studies 315 bniessen@sd79.bc.ca
  Page, J Social Studies, English 247 jpage@sd79.bc.ca
  Parker, T Science 311 tparker@sd79.bc.ca
  Pimenta, P Industrial Education 257 ppimenta@sd79.bc.ca
  Reed, M English, Social Studies 278 mreed@sd79.bc.ca
  Reska, S Math/Science 274 sreska@sd79.bc.ca
  Resource Teacher Resource Centre 266 cvopnfjord@sd79.bc.ca
  Roach, H English, Social Studies 279 hroach@sd79.bc.ca
  Roberts, A Theatre 259 aroberts@sd79.bc.ca
  Robinson, S English 312 srobinso@sd79.bc.ca
  Secretary, Careers Career Secretary 236 careersfkss@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, CJ Open Learning 389 cjsmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, M Art 261 msmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Steele, R English 279 rsteele@sd79.bc.ca
  Thompson, DL Home Economics 254 dthompso@sd79.bc.ca
  Van Hell, S English 276 svanhell@sd79.bc.ca
  Vopnfjord, K Guitar 243 kvops@sd79.bc.ca
  Walker, R Student Resource Centre 308 rwalker@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, C Counselling Data Clerk 237 cwebb@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, M Textiles, Mathematics, Science 295 mwebb@sd79.bc.ca
  Welwood, K Physical Education, Dance 258 kwelwood@sd79.bc.ca
  Wheeler, N Counselling Secretary 230 nwheeler@sd79.bc.ca
  Wilkinson, C Science 271 cwilkins@sd79.bc.ca
  Wright, N Counsellor, Peer Counselling 232 nwright@sd79.bc.ca
  Young, K Social Studies 243 kyoung@sd79.bc.ca
  Zeeman, A Mathematics, Science 272 azeeman@sd79.bc.ca
  Zimmer, C Mathematics 303 czimmer@sd79.bc.ca