Contact Information

Below is an online directory for all staff. The latest contact credentials can be found below (email, phone, position).

Search the Directory

The directory records are listed in alphabetical order, however you can utilize the filter tool as the list grows.  You can use one or more fields to filter. Clear the fields to effectively reset the directory listings.


Name Position Phone Email
  Abbott, T Mathematics 300 tabbott@sd79.bc.ca
  Baker, A Library, English, Yearbook 239/240 abaker@sd79.bc.ca
  Blacoe, K Foods, English 243 kblacoe@sd79.bc.ca
  Bonner, N Library Clerk 239 fkslibrary@sd79.bc.ca
  Borrett, C Art 262 cborrett@sd79.bc.ca
  Brewer, K Mathematics, Science 302 kbrewer@sd79.bc.ca
  Brinkman, M Business Education 268 mbrinkma@sd79.bc.ca
  Butler, P Foods, Physical Education 273 pbutler@sd79.bc.ca
  Carmichael, M English 279 mcarmich@sd79.bc.ca
  Chester, T Computer, Math 304 tchester@sd79.bc.ca
  Dayton, L Languages 246 ldayton@sd79.bc.ca
  Dhami, J Resource Centre 266 jdhami@sd79.bc.ca
  Doman, N Psychology 309 ndoman@sd79.bc.ca
  Evans, J Music, Drafting 260 jevans@sd79.bc.ca
  Garriock, B Mathematics 303 bgarrioc@sd79.bc.ca
  Gillis, C Physical Education 242 cgillis@sd79.bc.ca
  Grbavec, I Socials, English, Technology 278 igrbavec@sd79.bc.ca
  Groicher,R Learning Assistance 267 rgroicher@sd79.bc.ca
  Hardman, P International Education 298 phardman@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, D Social Studies 248 dhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, J Social Studies 296 jhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Heath, J Tech, Math 256 jheath@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnston, A Physical Education 314 agjohnst@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnston, B Mathematics, Physical Ed 238 bjohnsto@sd79.bc.ca
  Keller, N Science Dispensary 282 nkeller@sd79.bc.ca
  Kelly, K Social Studies 313 kkelly@sd79.bc.ca
  Kirchner, M Counselling, Peer Counselling 231 mkirchne@sd79.bc.ca
  Kloske, K International Education 244 kkloske@sd79.bc.ca
  Launder, G Math/Science/PE 238 glaunder@sd79.bc.ca
  Leslie, J Science 275 jleslie@sd79.bc.ca
  Lewthwaite, S English 280 slewthwa@sd79.bc.ca
  Macdonald, S Career Secretary 236 careersfkss@sd79.bc.ca
  May, C Science 270 cmay@sd79.bc.ca
  Niessen, B English, Social Studies 315 bniessen@sd79.bc.ca
  Parker, T Science 311 tparker@sd79.bc.ca
  Pimenta, P Industrial Education 257 ppimenta@sd79.bc.ca
  Reed, M Alternate Education 389 mreed@sd79.bc.ca
  Reska, S Math/Science 274 sreska@sd79.bc.ca
  Roach, H English, Social Studies 279 hroach@sd79.bc.ca
  Roberts, A Theatre 259 aroberts@sd79.bc.ca
  Robinson, S English 312 srobinso@sd79.bc.ca
  Roueche, J Languages 312 jroueche@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, M Art 261 msmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Snyder, R Social Studies 247 rsnyder@sd79.bc.ca
  Thompson, DL Home Economics 254 dthompso@sd79.bc.ca
  Van Hell, S English 276 svanhell@sd79.bc.ca
  Vopnfjord, C Resource Centre 266 cvopnfjord@sd79.bc.ca
  Vopnfjord, K Guitar 243 kvops@sd79.bc.ca
  Walker, R Student Resource Centre 267 rwalker@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, C Clerical 237 cwebb@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, M Textiles, Mathematics, Science 295 mwebb@sd79.bc.ca
  Welwood, K Physical Education, Dance 258 kwelwood@sd79.bc.ca
  Wheeler, N Counselling Secretary 230 nwheeler@sd79.bc.ca
  Wilkinson, C Science 271 cwilkins@sd79.bc.ca
  Wright, N Counsellor, Peer Counselling 232 nwright@sd79.bc.ca
  Young, K English 279 kyoung@sd79.bc.ca
  Zeeman, A Mathematics, Science 272 azeeman@sd79.bc.ca
  Zimmer, C Mathematics 303 czimmer@sd79.bc.ca