Contact Information

Below is an online directory for all staff. The latest contact credentials can be found below (email, phone, position).

Search the Directory

The directory records are listed in alphabetical order, however you can utilize the filter tool as the list grows.  You can use one or more fields to filter. Clear the fields to effectively reset the directory listings.


Name Position Phone Email
  Abbott-Mackie, G Home Economics 295 gabmac@sd79.bc.ca
  Abbott, T Mathematics 300 tabbott@sd79.bc.ca
  Achurch, A English 315 aachurch@sd79.bc.ca
  Baker, A Teacher Librarian, Yearbook, Social Media 239/240 abaker@sd79.bc.ca
  Bonner, N Library Clerk 239 fkslibrary@sd79.bc.ca
  Borrett, C Art 262 cborrett@sd79.bc.ca
  Brewer, K Mathematics, Science 302 kbrewer@sd79.bc.ca
  Brinkman, M Business Education 268 mbrinkma@sd79.bc.ca
  Burr, S Photography, Social Studies, Peer Counselling 243 sburr@sd79.bc.ca
  Butler, P Foods, Physical Education 273 pbutler@sd79.bc.ca
  Chester, T Computer, Math 304 tchester@sd79.bc.ca
  Cosford, M Languages 244 mcosford@sd79.bc.ca
  Dayton, L Languages 246 ldayton@sd79.bc.ca
  Dhami, J Resource Centre 266 jdhami@sd79.bc.ca
  Doman, N Psychology 309 ndoman@sd79.bc.ca
  Evans, J Music, Drafting 260 jevans@sd79.bc.ca
  Fitznar, C English 248 cfitznar@sd79.bc.ca
  Garriock, B Mathematics 303 bgarrioc@sd79.bc.ca
  Gillis, C Physical Education 242 cgillis@sd79.bc.ca
  Grbavec, I Socials, English, Technology 278 igrbavec@sd79.bc.ca
  Groicher,R Learning Assistance 267 rgroicher@sd79.bc.ca
  Grymaloski, W International 245 wgrymaloski@sd79.bc.ca
  Haley, D. Front Desk Attendance 221 fksfrontdesk@sd79.bc.ca
  Hardman, P International Education 298 phardman@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, D Social Studies 248 dhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, J Social Studies 296 jhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Heath, J Theatre 256 jheath@sd79.bc.ca
  Hillyard, S Science, Gardening 238 shillyar@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnston, A Physical Education 314 agjohnst@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnston, B Mathematics, Physical Ed 238 bjohnsto@sd79.bc.ca
  Keller, N Science Dispensary 282 nkeller@sd79.bc.ca
  Kelly, K Social Studies 313 kkelly@sd79.bc.ca
  Kirchner, M Counselling, Peer Counselling 231 mkirchne@sd79.bc.ca
  Launder, G Math/Science/PE 238 glaunder@sd79.bc.ca
  Leslie, J Science 275 jleslie@sd79.bc.ca
  Lewthwaite, S English 280 slewthwa@sd79.bc.ca
  Ludwig, A Music 266 aludwig@sd79.bc.ca
  May, C Science 270 cmay@sd79.bc.ca
  Mayner, S Science, Math 301 smayner@sd79.bc.ca
  Niessen, B English, Social Studies 315 bniessen@sd79.bc.ca
  Page, J Tech Ed, Social Studies, English 247 jpage@sd79.bc.ca
  Parker, T Science 311 tparker@sd79.bc.ca
  Pimenta, P Industrial Education 257 ppimenta@sd79.bc.ca
  Reed, M Learning Assistance 308 mreed@sd79.bc.ca
  Roach, H English, Social Studies 279 hroach@sd79.bc.ca
  Roberts, A Theatre 259 aroberts@sd79.bc.ca
  Robinson, S English 312 srobinso@sd79.bc.ca
  Secretary, Careers Career Secretary 236 careersfkss@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, CJ Open Learning 389 cjsmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, M Art 261 msmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Steele, R English 279 rsteele@sd79.bc.ca
  Thompson, DL Home Economics 254 dthompso@sd79.bc.ca
  Twiss, P TTOC ptwiss@sd79.bc.ca
  Van Hell, S English 276 svanhell@sd79.bc.ca
  Walker, R Student Resource Centre 308 rwalker@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, C Counselling Data Clerk 237 cwebb@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, M Textiles, Mathematics, Science 295 mwebb@sd79.bc.ca
  Welwood, K Physical Education, Dance 258 kwelwood@sd79.bc.ca
  Wheeler, N Counselling Secretary 230 nwheeler@sd79.bc.ca
  Wilkinson, C Science 271 cwilkins@sd79.bc.ca
  Wright, N Counsellor, Peer Counselling 232 nwright@sd79.bc.ca
  Zimmer, C Mathematics 303 czimmer@sd79.bc.ca