Contact Information

Below is an online directory for all staff. The latest contact credentials can be found below (email, phone, position).

Search the Directory

The directory records are listed in alphabetical order, however you can utilize the filter tool as the list grows.  You can use one or more fields to filter. Clear the fields to effectively reset the directory listings.


Name Position Phone Email
  Abbott, T Mathematics 300 tabbott@sd79.bc.ca
  Achurch, A English, Physical Education (soccer), Philosophy 276 aachurch@sd79.bc.ca
  Baker, A Teacher Librarian, Yearbook, Social Media 240 abaker@sd79.bc.ca
  Barker, J Band, English 260 jbarker@sd79.bc.ca
  Borrett, C Art, Carving 262 cborrett@sd79.bc.ca
  Boucher, N Principal 229 nboucher@sd79.bc.ca
  Brinkman, M Business Education, Work Experience, Gr. 8 Keyboarding 268 mbrinkman@sd79.bc.ca
  Brooks, S English, Science, Gr. 8 Photography sbrooks@sd79.bc.ca
  Butler, P Gr. 8 Math/Science, Learning Assistance 272 pbutler@sd79.bc.ca
  Chester, T Computer, Math, Science 304 tchester@sd79.bc.ca
  Cosford, M Spanish, Social Studies 244 mcosford@sd79.bc.ca
  Dhami, J Resource Centre 264 jdhami@sd79.bc.ca
  Doman, N Psychology, Learning Assistance 309 ndoman@sd79.bc.ca
  Edey, L Science 270 ledey@sd79.bc.ca
  Franko, M Mathematics, Culinary 302 mfranko@sd79.bc.ca
  Garriock, B Mathematics 303 bgarriock@sd79.bc.ca
  Gillis, C Physical Education, French, Hockey Academy cgillis@sd79.bc.ca
  Grbavec, I English, Gr. 8 English/Social Studies 278 igrbavec@sd79.bc.ca
  Groicher, R Learning Assistance, Outdoor Ed. 267 rgroicher@sd79.bc.ca
  Grymaloski, W Science, Math 308 wgrymaloski@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, D Vice-Principal 228 dhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, J Social Studies, Outdoor Ed. 296 jhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Hillyard, S Science 273 shillyard@sd79.bc.ca
  Hogeweide, J Social Studies jhogeweide@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnston, A Physical Education, Outdoor Ed. 314 ajohnston@sd79.bc.ca
  Kaye, H Foods Studies hkaye@sd79.bc.ca
  Kelly, K Social Studies, Law 314 kkelly@sd79.bc.ca
  Kirchner, M Counselling (A-L) 233 mkirchner@sd79.bc.ca
  Knippelberg, M Resource Centre mknippelberg@sd79.bc.ca
  Launder, G Physical Education, Gr. 8 Math/Science 238 glaunder@sd79.bc.ca
  Lawless, W Head Secretary 225 fkssheadsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Lewthwaite, S English 280 slewthwaite@sd79.bc.ca
  Livingstone, A Gr. 8 English/Social Studies/PE 244 alivingstone@sd79.bc.ca
  Ludwig, A Music, Recording Studio, Gr. 8 Guitar 260 aludwig@sd79.bc.ca
  MacLeod, I Gr. 8 Math/Science, PE 274 imacleod@sd79.bc.ca
  Marshall, M-J English, Art, Yearbook, Gardening 247 mmarshall@sd79.bc.ca
  Mayner, S French, Gr. 8 Science/Math 301 smayner@sd79.bc.ca
  Melnyk, B Culinary, Foods 316 bmelnyk@sd79.bc.ca
  Niessen, B Outdoor Ed., Gr. 8 English/Social Studies 315 bniessen@sd79.bc.ca
  Nussbaum, A English 279 anussbaum@sd79bc.ca
  Owen, G Social Studies 245 gowen@sd79.bc.ca
  Page, J Tech Ed, Gr. 8 Robotics 299 jpage@sd79.bc.ca
  Parker, T Science 311 tparker@sd79.bc.ca
  Pimenta, A Careers Secretary 236 fksscareerssecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Pimenta, P Industrial Education, Gr. 8 Woodwork 324 ppimenta@sd79.bc.ca
  Pryor, J Psychology, Learning Assistance 309 jpryor@sd79.bc.ca
  Rainey, K International 298 krainey@sd79.bc.ca
  Reed, M Resource Centre 264 mreed@sd79.bc.ca
  Reithaug, C Library Clerk 239 fksslibrary@sd79.bc.ca
  Rettie, I Math, PE 305 irettie@sd79.bc.ca
  Roach, H Gr. 8 English/Social Studies, Outdoor Ed. 279 hroach@sd79.bc.ca
  Roberts, A Theatre, Gr. 8 Drama 259 aroberts@sd79.bc.ca
  Rocheleau, M Vice Principal 227 mrocheleau@sd79.bc.ca
  Scheer, R Art, Photography 274 rscheer@sd79.bc.ca
  Scott, J Dance, Gr. 8 Coast Salish, French 258 jscott@sd79.bc.ca
  Shave, G Learning Assistance gshave@sd79.bc.ca
  Smart, J Front Desk Attendance 221 fkssfrontdesksecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, M Art 261 msmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Steele, R English 278 rsteele@sd79.bc.ca
  Van Hell, S Physical Education, Indigenous Education, Learning Assistance 233 svanhell@sd79.bc.ca
  Vopnfjord, K Support 260 kvopnfjord@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, C Data Clerk 237 fkssdatasecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, M Textiles, Mathematics 295 mwebb@sd79.bc.ca
  Welwood, K Yoga, Physical Education, Outdoor Ed. 246 kwelwood@sd79.bc.ca
  Wheeler, N Counselling Secretary, Records Clerk 230 fksscounsellingsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Wilkinson, C Science 271 cwilkinson@sd79.bc.ca
  Wright, N Counsellor (M-Z), Peer Tutoring 232 nwright@sd79.bc.ca
  Zimmer, C (on leave) czimmer@sd79.bc.ca