Contact Information

Below is an online directory for all staff. The latest contact credentials can be found below (email, phone, position).

Search the Directory

The directory records are listed in alphabetical order, however you can utilize the filter tool as the list grows.  You can use one or more fields to filter. Clear the fields to effectively reset the directory listings.


Name Position Phone Email
  Abbott, T Mathematics 300 tabbott@sd79.bc.ca
  Achurch, A English 276 aachurch@sd79.bc.ca
  Baker, A Teacher Librarian, Yearbook, Social Media 239 abaker@sd79.bc.ca
  Bonner, N Library Clerk 239 fksslibrary@sd79.bc.ca
  Borrett, C (on leave) Art cborrett@sd79.bc.ca
  Brewer, K Mathematics, Science 302 kbrewer@sd79.bc.ca
  Brinkman, M Business Education 268 mbrinkman@sd79.bc.ca
  Burr, S French, PE 246 sburr@sd79.bc.ca
  Butler, P Foods, Physical Education 272 pbutler@sd79.bc.ca
  Carmichael, M English, Socials 245 mcarmichael@sd79.bc.ca
  Chester, T Computer, Math 304 tchester@sd79.bc.ca
  Cosford, M Languages 244 mcosford@sd79.bc.ca
  Dayton, L (on leave) Languages ldayton@sd79.bc.ca
  Dhami, J Resource Centre 266 jdhami@sd79.bc.ca
  Doman, N Psychology 309 ndoman@sd79.bc.ca
  Ellison, A Humanities Kiosk aellison@sd79.bc.ca
  Evans, J Music, Drafting 260 jevans@sd79.bc.ca
  Garriock, B Mathematics 303 bgarriock@sd79.bc.ca
  Gillis, C Physical Education 242 cgillis@sd79.bc.ca
  Grant, A Art 262 agrant@sd79.bc.ca
  Grbavec, I Socials, English, Technology 278 igrbavec@sd79.bc.ca
  Groicher,R Learning Assistance 267 rgroicher@sd79.bc.ca
  Grymaloski, W Science 308 wgrymaloski@sd79.bc.ca
  Haley, D Front Desk Attendance 221 fkssfrontdesksecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, J Social Studies 296 jhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Heath, J Physical Education 257 jheath@sd79.bc.ca
  Hillyard, S Science, Gardening 273 shillyard@sd79.bc.ca
  Janes, L Science 270 ljanes@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnston, A Physical Education 314 ajohnston@sd79.bc.ca
  Keller, N Science Dispensary 282 nkeller@sd79.bc.ca
  Kelly, K Social Studies 314 kkelly@sd79.bc.ca
  Kirchner, M Counselling, Peer Counselling 231 mkirchner@sd79.bc.ca
  Knippelberg, M Student Resource Centre 264 mknippelberg@sd79.bc.ca
  Launder, G Math/Science/PE 238 glaunder@sd79.bc.ca
  Lawless, W Head Secretary 225 fkssheadsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Lewthwaite, S English 280 slewthwaite@sd79.bc.ca
  Ludwig, A Music 260 aludwig@sd79.bc.ca
  May, C (on leave) Science cmay@sd79.bc.ca
  Mayner, S Science, Math 301 smayner@sd79.bc.ca
  McCormick, K English 315 kmccormick@sd79.bc.ca
  Niessen, B English, Social Studies 315 bniessen@sd79.bc.ca
  Owen, G English 267 gowen@sd79.bc.ca
  Page, J Tech Ed, Social Studies, English 299 jpage@sd79.bc.ca
  Parker, T Science 311 tparker@sd79.bc.ca
  Pimenta, P Industrial Education 324 ppimenta@sd79.bc.ca
  Race, S (on leave) Student Resource Centre srace@sd79.bc.ca
  Reed, M Learning Assistance 308 mreed@sd79.bc.ca
  Roach, H English, Social Studies 279 hroach@sd79.bc.ca
  Roberts, A Theatre 259 aroberts@sd79.bc.ca
  Robinson, S English 312 srobinson@sd79.bc.ca
  Smart, J Career Secretary 236 fksscareerssecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, M Art 261 msmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Steele, R English 279 rsteele@sd79.bc.ca
  Switzer, S Science 271 sswitzer@sd79.bc.ca
  Tattam, B Photography, Socials 247 btattam@sd79.bc.ca
  Thompson, DL Home Economics 254 dthompson@sd79.bc.ca
  Van Hell, S Indigenous Education 276 svanhell@sd79.bc.ca
  Varro, B Social Studies, English 248 bvarro@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, C Counselling Data Clerk 237 fkssdatasecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, M Textiles, Mathematics, Science 295 mwebb@sd79.bc.ca
  Welwood, K Physical Education, Dance 258 kwelwood@sd79.bc.ca
  Wheeler, N Counselling Secretary 230 fksscounsellingsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Wilkinson, C Science 271 cwilkinson@sd79.bc.ca
  Woodruff, S Home Economics 275 swoodruff@sd79.bc.ca
  Wright, N Counsellor, Peer Counselling 232 nwright@sd79.bc.ca
  Zimmer, C Mathematics, PE 305 czimmer@sd79.bc.ca