Contact Information

Below is an online directory for all staff. The latest contact credentials can be found below (email, phone, position).

Search the Directory

The directory records are listed in alphabetical order, however you can utilize the filter tool as the list grows.  You can use one or more fields to filter. Clear the fields to effectively reset the directory listings.


Name Position Phone Email
  Abbott, T Mathematics 300 tabbott@sd79.bc.ca
  Achurch, A English, Physical Education (soccer) 276 aachurch@sd79.bc.ca
  Baker, A Teacher Librarian, Yearbook, Social Media 239 abaker@sd79.bc.ca
  Bhandari, C Vice-Principal 227 cbhandari@sd79.bc.ca
  Bonner, N Library Clerk 239 fksslibrary@sd79.bc.ca
  Borrett, C Art cborrett@sd79.bc.ca
  Brewer, K Mathematics, Science 302 kbrewer@sd79.bc.ca
  Brinkman, M Business Education, Work Experience 268 mbrinkman@sd79.bc.ca
  Butler, P Foods, Gr. 8 Math/Science 272 pbutler@sd79.bc.ca
  Carmichael, M (on leave) English, Socials mcarmichael@sd79.bc.ca
  Chester, T Computer 304 tchester@sd79.bc.ca
  Cosford, M (on leave) Spanish/Social Studies 244 mcosford@sd79.bc.ca
  Dale, A Front Desk Attendance 221 fkssfrontdesksecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Dhami, J Resource Centre 266 jdhami@sd79.bc.ca
  Doman, N Psychology, Learning Assistance 309 ndoman@sd79.bc.ca
  Evans, J Music, Drafting 260 jevans@sd79.bc.ca
  Franko, M Physical Education, Social Studies mfranko@sd79.bc.ca
  Garriock, B Mathematics 303 bgarriock@sd79.bc.ca
  Gillis, C Physical Education, French 246 cgillis@sd79.bc.ca
  Grbavec, I English, Gr. 8 English/Social Studies 278 igrbavec@sd79.bc.ca
  Groicher,R Learning Assistance 267 rgroicher@sd79.bc.ca
  Grymaloski, W. Math 308 wgrymaloski@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, D Vice-Principal 228 dhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, J Social Studies 296 jhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Heath, J Physical Education, Gr. 8 Math/Science 257 jheath@sd79.bc.ca
  Hillyard, S Science 273 shillyard@sd79.bc.ca
  Hoffman, C Physical Education, Social Studies, English choffman@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnston, A Physical Education 314 ajohnston@sd79.bc.ca
  Keller, N Science Dispensary 282 nkeller@sd79.bc.ca
  Kelly, K Social Studies, Law 314 kkelly@sd79.bc.ca
  Kirchner, M Counselling, Physical Education 231 mkirchner@sd79.bc.ca
  Knippelberg, C Resource Centre cknippelberg@sd79.bc.ca
  Knippelberg, M Careers, Resource Centre mknippelberg@sd79.bc.ca
  Launder, G Physical Education, Gr. 8 Math/Science 238 glaunder@sd79.bc.ca
  Lawless, W Head Secretary 225 fkssheadsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Lewthwaite, S English 280 slewthwaite@sd79.bc.ca
  Lorusso, N. Science 273 nlorusso@sd79.bc.ca
  Ludwig, A Music, Physical Education, Peer Counselling 260 aludwig@sd79.bc.ca
  May, C Science cmay@sd79.bc.ca
  Mayner, S French, Gr. 8 Science/Math 301 smayner@sd79.bc.ca
  Niessen, B Social Studies, Gr. 8 English/Social Studies 315 bniessen@sd79.bc.ca
  Owen, G. English 245 gowen@sd79.bc.ca
  Page, J Tech Ed, Gr. 8 Social Studies/English 299 jpage@sd79.bc.ca
  Parker, T Science tparker@sd79.bc.ca
  Pimenta, A Careers Secretary 236 fksscareerssecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Pimenta, P Industrial Education 324 ppimenta@sd79.bc.ca
  Reed, M (on leave) Learning Assistance mreed@sd79.bc.ca
  Roach, H Gr. 8 English/Social Studies 279 hroach@sd79.bc.ca
  Roberts, A Theatre 259 aroberts@sd79.bc.ca
  Robinson, S English 312 srobinson@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, M Art 261 msmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Steele, R English 279 rsteele@sd79.bc.ca
  Tattam, B. SS/Photography 248 btattam@sd79.bc.ca
  Thompson, DL Home Economics 254 dthompson@sd79.bc.ca
  Van Hell, S Indigenous Education, Learning Assistance 276 svanhell@sd79.bc.ca
  Varro, B Languages 244 bvarro@sd79.bc.ca
  Vopnfjord, K Music 260 kvopnfjord@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, C Counselling Data Clerk 237 fkssdatasecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, M Textiles, Mathematics 295 mwebb@sd79.bc.ca
  Welwood, K Yoga, Dance 258 kwelwood@sd79.bc.ca
  Wheeler, N Counselling Secretary 230 fksscounsellingsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Wilkinson, C Science 271 cwilkinson@sd79.bc.ca
  Woodruff, S Home Economics, Science 275 swoodruff@sd79.bc.ca
  Wright, N Counsellor, Peer Counselling 232 nwright@sd79.bc.ca
  Zimmer, C (on leave) Mathematics, Science 305 czimmer@sd79.bc.ca