Contact Information

Below is an online directory for all staff. The latest contact credentials can be found below (email, phone, position).

Search the Directory

The directory records are listed in alphabetical order, however you can utilize the filter tool as the list grows.  You can use one or more fields to filter. Clear the fields to effectively reset the directory listings.


Name Position Phone Email
  Abbott, T Mathematics 300 tabbott@sd79.bc.ca
  Achurch, A English, Physical Education (soccer) 276 aachurch@sd79.bc.ca
  Baker, A Teacher Librarian, Yearbook, Social Media 239 abaker@sd79.bc.ca
  Bhandari, C Vice-Principal 227 cbhandari@sd79.bc.ca
  Bonner, N Library Clerk 239 fksslibrary@sd79.bc.ca
  Borrett, C Art 262 cborrett@sd79.bc.ca
  Brewer, K Mathematics, Philosophy 302 kbrewer@sd79.bc.ca
  Brinkman, M Business Education, Work Experience 268 mbrinkman@sd79.bc.ca
  Butler, P Foods, Gr. 8 Math/Science 272 pbutler@sd79.bc.ca
  Carmichael, M (on leave) mcarmichael@sd79.bc.ca
  Chester, T Computer 304 tchester@sd79.bc.ca
  Cosford, M Spanish/Social Studies 244 mcosford@sd79.bc.ca
  de Graaf, R Mathematics 302 rdegraaf@sd79.bc.ca
  Dhami, J Resource Centre 264 jdhami@sd79.bc.ca
  Dickson, N Science, Math, Coast Salish 270 ndickson@sd79.bc.ca
  Doman, N Psychology, Learning Assistance 309 ndoman@sd79.bc.ca
  Edey, L Gr. 8 Math/Science, French, Math 301 ledey@sd79.bc.ca
  Evans, J Music, Drafting 260 jevans@sd79.bc.ca
  Franko, M Physical Education, Learning Assistance 246 mfranko@sd79.bc.ca
  Garriock, B Mathematics 303 bgarriock@sd79.bc.ca
  Gillis, C Physical Education, French 246 cgillis@sd79.bc.ca
  Grbavec, I English, Gr. 8 English/Social Studies 278 igrbavec@sd79.bc.ca
  Groicher, R Learning Assistance, Outdoor Ed 267 rgroicher@sd79.bc.ca
  Grymaloski, W Science 308 wgrymaloski@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, D Vice-Principal 228 dhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, J Social Studies, Outdoor Ed 296 jhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Heath, J , Gr. 8 Math/Science/Exploratory jheath@sd79.bc.ca
  Hillyard, S Science 273 shillyard@sd79.bc.ca
  Hoffman, C Physical Education, English 305 choffman@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnston, A Physical Education, Outdoor Ed 314 ajohnston@sd79.bc.ca
  Keller, N Science Dispensary 282 nkeller@sd79.bc.ca
  Kelly, K Social Studies, Law 314 kkelly@sd79.bc.ca
  Kirchner, M Counselling 231 mkirchner@sd79.bc.ca
  Knippelberg, C Resource Centre 264 cknippelberg@sd79.bc.ca
  Knippelberg, M Learning Resource mknippelberg@sd79.bc.ca
  Launder, G Physical Education, Gr. 8 Math/Science 238 glaunder@sd79.bc.ca
  Lawless, W Head Secretary 225 fkssheadsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Lewthwaite, S English 280 slewthwaite@sd79.bc.ca
  Lorusso, N Science 273 nlorusso@sd79.bc.ca
  Ludwig, A Music, Recording Studio 260 aludwig@sd79.bc.ca
  May, C (on leave) cmay@sd79.bc.ca
  Mayner, S (on leave) French, Gr. 8 Science/Math 301 smayner@sd79.bc.ca
  Niessen, B Social Studies, Gr. 8 English/Social Studies 315 bniessen@sd79.bc.ca
  Owen, G English 245 gowen@sd79.bc.ca
  Page, J Tech Ed, Gr. 8 Social Studies/English 299 jpage@sd79.bc.ca
  Parker, T Science 311 tparker@sd79.bc.ca
  Pimenta, A Careers Secretary 236 fksscareerssecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Pimenta, P Industrial Education 324 ppimenta@sd79.bc.ca
  Pryor, J Learning Assistance, Peer Counselling jpryor@sd79.bc.ca
  Reed, M (on leave) Learning Assistance mreed@sd79.bc.ca
  Roach, H Gr. 8 English/Social Studies 279 hroach@sd79.bc.ca
  Roberts, A Theatre 259 aroberts@sd79.bc.ca
  Robinson, S English 312 srobinson@sd79.bc.ca
  Smart, J Front Desk Attendance 221 fkssfrontdesksecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, M Art 261 msmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Steele, R English 279 rsteele@sd79.bc.ca
  Tattam, B Social Studies, Photography 248 btattam@sd79.bc.ca
  Thompson, DL Home Economics 254 dthompson@sd79.bc.ca
  Van Hell, S Indigenous Education, Learning Assistance 276 svanhell@sd79.bc.ca
  Varro, B French, Math, Gr. 8 Exploratory 244 bvarro@sd79.bc.ca
  Vopnfjord, K Music 260 kvopnfjord@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, C Counselling Data Clerk 237 fkssdatasecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, M Textiles, Mathematics 295 mwebb@sd79.bc.ca
  Welwood, K Yoga, Dance 258 kwelwood@sd79.bc.ca
  Wheeler, N Counselling Secretary 230 fksscounsellingsecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Wilkinson, C Science 271 cwilkinson@sd79.bc.ca
  Woodruff, S Home Economics, Science 275 swoodruff@sd79.bc.ca
  Wright, N Counsellor 232 nwright@sd79.bc.ca
  Zimmer, C (on leave) Mathematics, Science 305 czimmer@sd79.bc.ca