Contact Information

Below is an online directory for all staff. The latest contact credentials can be found below (email, phone, position).

Search the Directory

The directory records are listed in alphabetical order, however you can utilize the filter tool as the list grows.  You can use one or more fields to filter. Clear the fields to effectively reset the directory listings.


Name Position Phone Email
  Abbott, T Mathematics 300 tabbott@sd79.bc.ca
  Achurch, A English 276 aachurch@sd79.bc.ca
  Baker, A Teacher Librarian, Yearbook, Social Media 239 abaker@sd79.bc.ca
  Bonner, N Library Clerk 239 fkslibrary@sd79.bc.ca
  Borrett, C Art 262 cborrett@sd79.bc.ca
  Brewer, K Mathematics, Science 302 kbrewer@sd79.bc.ca
  Brinkman, M Business Education 268 mbrinkman@sd79.bc.ca
  Butler, P Foods, Physical Education 273 pbutler@sd79.bc.ca
  Carmichael, M English, Socials 245 mcarmichael@sd79.bc.ca
  Chester, T Computer, Math 304 tchester@sd79.bc.ca
  Cosford, M Languages 244 mcosford@sd79.bc.ca
  Dayton, L Languages 246 ldayton@sd79.bc.ca
  Dhami, J Resource Centre 266 jdhami@sd79.bc.ca
  Doman, N Psychology 309 ndoman@sd79.bc.ca
  Evans, J Music, Drafting 260 jevans@sd79.bc.ca
  Garriock, B Mathematics 303 bgarriock@sd79.bc.ca
  Gillis, C Physical Education 242 cgillis@sd79.bc.ca
  Grbavec, I Socials, English, Technology 278 igrbavec@sd79.bc.ca
  Groicher,R Learning Assistance 267 rgroicher@sd79.bc.ca
  Grymaloski, W Science 275 wgrymaloski@sd79.bc.ca
  Haley, D. Front Desk Attendance 221 fksfrontdesk@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, D Social Studies 248 dhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Hart, J Social Studies 296 jhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Heath, J (on leave) Theatre 256 jheath@sd79.bc.ca
  Hillyard, S Science, Gardening 273 shillyard@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnston, A Physical Education 314 ajohnston@sd79.bc.ca
  Keller, N Science Dispensary 282 nkeller@sd79.bc.ca
  Kelly, K Social Studies 313 kkelly@sd79.bc.ca
  Kirchner, M Counselling, Peer Counselling 231 mkirchner@sd79.bc.ca
  Launder, G Math/Science/PE 238 glaunder@sd79.bc.ca
  Lawless, W. Head Secretary 225 fkssecretary@sd79.bc.ca
  Lewthwaite, S English 280 slewthwaite@sd79.bc.ca
  Ludwig, A Music aludwig@sd79.bc.ca
  May, C Science 270 cmay@sd79.bc.ca
  Mayner, S Science, Math 301 smayner@sd79.bc.ca
  Moreland, R. Career Secretary 236 careersfkss@sd79.bc.ca
  Niessen, B English, Social Studies 315 bniessen@sd79.bc.ca
  Page, J Tech Ed, Social Studies, English 247 jpage@sd79.bc.ca
  Parker, T Science 311 tparker@sd79.bc.ca
  Pimenta, P Industrial Education 257 ppimenta@sd79.bc.ca
  Race, S Student Resource Centre 264 srace@sd79.bc.ca
  Reed, M Learning Assistance 308 mreed@sd79.bc.ca
  Roach, H English, Social Studies 279 hroach@sd79.bc.ca
  Roberts, A Theatre 259 aroberts@sd79.bc.ca
  Robinson, S English 312 srobinson@sd79.bc.ca
  Smith, M Art 261 msmith@sd79.bc.ca
  Steele, R English 279 rsteele@sd79.bc.ca
  Tattam, B Photography, Socials 247 btattam@sd79.bc.ca
  Thompson, DL Home Economics 254 dthompson@sd79.bc.ca
  Van Hell, S English 276 svanhell@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, C Counselling Data Clerk 237 fksdata@sd79.bc.ca
  Webb, M Textiles, Mathematics, Science 295 mwebb@sd79.bc.ca
  Welwood, K Physical Education, Dance 258 kwelwood@sd79.bc.ca
  Wheeler, N Counselling Secretary 230 fkscounselling@sd79.bc.ca
  Wilkinson, C Science 271 cwilkinson@sd79.bc.ca
  Woodruff, Sara Home Economics 255 swoodruff@sd79.bc.ca
  Wright, N Counsellor, Peer Counselling 232 nwright@sd79.bc.ca
  Zimmer, C Mathematics, PE 305 czimmer@sd79.bc.ca